Contacts - Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher

John Foster

Head of School

Emma Patterson


Deputy Headteachers

Smith Claire 100X133

Deputy Headteacher Curriculum, Performance, Data 

Claire Smith - csmith@heatonmanor.net

 

Anderson Paul 100X133Deputy Headteacher Monitoring & Development Learning Focus, Pride in School, Positive Ethos

Paul Anderson - panderson@heatonmanor.net


Assistant Headteachers

Merrifield David 100X133Student Support and Welfare

Dave Merrifield - dmerrifield@heatonmanor.net

 

Holmes Nigel 100X133Progress

Nigel Holmes - nholmes@heatonmanor.net

 

Costello Andrew 100X133Director of Sixth Form

Andy Costello - acostello@heatonmanor.net

 

Faraday Richard 100X133Director of Pupil Premium

Richard Faraday - rfaraday@heatonmanor.net

 

Claire Walker 100X133Student Support and Welfare

Clare Walker - cwalker@heatonmanor.net

 

Caitken 60X80

Director of Inclusion/SENDCO

Chris Aitken - caitken@heatonmanor.net 


Straker Amanda 100X133School Business Manager

Amanda Straker - astraker@heatonmanor.net


Extended Leadership Team

E-Learning Manager
Andrew Holburn - aholburn@heatonmanor.net

MIS Manager
Gavin Rule - grule@heatonmanor.net

Contact Us

Heaton Manor School & Sixth Form
Jesmond Park West
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE7 7DP

Tel: +44(0)191 2818486
Fax: +44(0)191 2810381

Email Admin (Mrs Burn):-admin@heatonmanor.newcastle.sch.uk

Finance:-finance@heatonmanor.net
Staff:- 
Key staff email list

Feedback

If you have a question or query feel free to contact us.

Job Opportunities

Current Vacancies and application forms

Other Links

Freedom of Information Act Publication Guidelines
School Policies
Statutory information