Contacts - Faculties

English

Head of Faculty
Jon Hall - jhall@heatonmanor.net 


Mathematics

Head of Faculty
Chris Easton - ceaston@heatonmanor.net


Physical Education

Head of Faculty
Leigh Underhay - lunderhay@heatonmanor.net


Science 

Head of Faculty
Claire Money - cmoney@heatonmanor.net 


ICT

Head of Faculty
Jackie Maughan  - jmaughan@heatonmanor.net 

Head of Business
Anne Tovey - atovey@heatonmanor.net

Head of Media
Christine Bell - cbell@heatonmanor.net 


Performing Arts

Head of Faculty
Katherine Jagroop - kjagroop@heatonmanor.net  


Humanities 

Head of RE
Alison Emami - aemami@heatonmanor.net  

Head of Geography
Ashleigh Ellitson - aellitson@heatonmanor.net

Head of History
Mark Hubbard -  mhubbard@heatonmanor.net 

Head of Social Science
Alison Keyte - akeyte@heatonmanor.net 

Head of Citizenship
David Attrill - dattrill@heatonmanor.net


Technology 

Head of Faculty
Carol Stephen - cstephen@heatonmanor.net

Head of Food & Textiles
Debbie Robinson - drobinson@heatonmanor.net 

Head of Health, Social Care and Child Care
Cath Heslop - cheslop@heatonmanor.net 

Head of Art
Carol Stephen - cstephen@heatonmanor.net 


Modern Foreign Languages

Head of Faculty
Gemma Robson - grobson@heatonmanor.net

Head of French
Sally Gilman - sgilman@heatonmanor.net   

Head of German and Spanish
Gemma Robson - grobson@heatonmanor.net

Head of Russian
Astrid Ivkin - aivkin@heatonmanor.net 


Careers

Careers Leader
Sue Taylor - staylor@heatonmanor.net

Contact Us

Heaton Manor School & Sixth Form
Jesmond Park West
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE7 7DP

Tel: +44(0)191 2818486
Fax: +44(0)191 2810381

Email Admin (Mrs Burn):-admin@heatonmanor.newcastle.sch.uk

Finance:-finance@heatonmanor.net
Staff:- 
Key staff email list

Feedback

If you have a question or query feel free to contact us.

Job Opportunities

Current Vacancies and application forms

Other Links

Freedom of Information Act Publication Guidelines
School Policies
Statutory information