The Team

Head of Sixth Form

Costello Andrew 125X166
Andy Costello
acostello@heatonmanor.net

Deputy Director of Sixth Form

Delaney Louise 125X166
Louise Delaney
ldelaney@heatonmanor.net

Senior Tutor

Julie Routledge
jroutledge@heatonmanor.net

Tutors

Chris Anderson
canderson@heatonmanor.net

Jodie Broadwell
jbroadwell@heatonmanor.net

Kirsty Giles
kgiles@heatonmanor.net

Student Support

Lesley Nicholson
lnicholson@heatonmanor.net

Administration

Emma Wardle
sixthform@heatonmanor.net

Contact Us

Heaton Manor School & Sixth Form
Jesmond Park West
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE7 7DP

Tel: +44(0)191 2818486
Fax: +44(0)191 2810381

Email Admin (Mrs Burn):-admin@heatonmanor.newcastle.sch.uk

Finance:-finance@heatonmanor.net
Staff:- 
Key staff email list

Feedback

If you have a question or query feel free to contact us.

Job Opportunities

Current Vacancies and application forms

Other Links

Freedom of Information Act Publication Guidelines
School Policies
Statutory information