The Team

Head of Sixth Form

Costello Andrew 125X166
Andy Costello
acostello@heatonmanor.net

Deputy Director of Sixth Form

Delaney Louise 125X166
Louise Delaney
ldelaney@heatonmanor.net

Senior Tutor

Julie Routledge
jroutledge@heatonmanor.net

Tutors

Chris Anderson
canderson@heatonmanor.net

Jodie Broadwell
jbroadwell@heatonmanor.net

Kirsty Giles
kgiles@heatonmanor.net

Student Support

Lesley Nicholson
lnicholson@heatonmanor.net

Administration

Emma Wardle
sixthform@heatonmanor.net

Contact Details

Heaton Manor School & Sixth Form
Jesmond Park West
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE7 7DP

Tel: +44(0)191 2818486
Fax: +44(0)191 2810381


Admin (Mrs Burn):
admin@heatonmanor.newcastle.sch.uk

Finance: 
finance@heatonmanor.net

Feedback:
If you have a question or query feel free to contact us.


SatNav:

Use postcode NE7 7HN, the main entrance is on Newton Road

Job Opportunities:
Current Vacancies and application forms