The Team

Head of Sixth Form

Costello Andrew 125X166
Andy Costello
acostello@heatonmanor.net

Deputy Heads of Sixth Form

Delaney Louise 125X166
Louise Delaney
ldelaney@heatonmanor.net

Jenson Elizabeth 125X166
Beth Jensen
ejensen@heatonmanor.net

 

Senior Tutor

Routledge Julie 125X166
Julie Routledge
jroutledge@heatonmanor.net

Tutors

Anderson Chris 125X166
Chris Anderson
canderson@heatonmanor.net

Broadwell Jodie 125X166
Jodie Broadwell
jbroadwell@heatonmanor.net

Giles Kirsty 125X166
Kirsty Giles
kgiles@heatonmanor.net

Reay Mills Virginia 125X166
Ginnie Reay-Mills
vreay-mills@heatonmanor.net

Administration

Wardle Emma 100X133 
Emma Wardle
sixthform@heatonmanor.net

Library Manager

J Brown 2 100X133

Jonathan Brown
jbrown@heatonmanor.net

Contact Us

Heaton Manor School & Sixth Form
Jesmond Park West
Newcastle Upon Tyne
NE7 7DP

Tel: +44(0)191 2818486
Fax: +44(0)191 2810381

Email Admin (Mrs Burn):-admin@heatonmanor.newcastle.sch.uk

Finance:-finance@heatonmanor.net
Staff:- 
Key staff email list

Feedback

If you have a question or query feel free to contact us.

Job Opportunities

Current Vacancies and application forms

Other Links

Freedom of Information Act Publication Guidelines
School Policies
Statutory information